Blessed with GREAT neighbors

I cannot believe how lucky I am. I was just reading another blog about finding good neighbors. I realized. I have hit the jackpot. I have an English teacher neighbor that has become so important to me. She is steps from my front door. My two best friends also live very close. And, I really love the people in my building. They are Wonderful.

It took too long to find that out. But now that I know them, life is so much Better.
Serbian People are amazing!

Ziveli! (Cheers)

 

7 thoughts on “Blessed with GREAT neighbors

  1. Lucky you πŸ™‚ It makes a big difference! Do Serbian people drop in on each other for a cuppa and a chat? That wasn’t done in LV – you needed to make an appointment πŸ˜‰

    • Actually you can. People do drop everything for coffee. My neighbor and I message each other. To say,,, coffee? and lots of times we are chatting in a few minutes. And It is in ENGLISH! I am a lucky girl! I wish I had found her 6 years ago! We only just met last year. And my daughter loves her son. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

