Music to my Ears

This picture could have some many captions. These are the ones that come to mind and seem relevant to me right now.

A perfect mix of sounds, water lapping on the beach and piano music.

It ain’t over til the fat lady sings.

Fluid music

watery sounds

Beauty in ruins

Keep making music, even if the tide is coming in.

A lonely piano rests under the Brooklyn Bridge in NYC.

This little American chick will be singing in a  full on Serbian choir tomorrow. I am feeling a bit overwhelmed and intimidated.

The whole reason I joined the choir was to help me learn Serbian. It is kind of fitting my first performance will be for the celebration of Saint Sava. The patron saint of schools and education. Wish me luck! Hymna Sv. Sava, here I come!

And feel free to ad your own captions for the pic in the comments!

11 thoughts on “Music to my Ears

Leave a Reply

