Ted Tuesday ~Writing

I have been inspired lately to think more about writing better. I have two writer friends who are doing well. I don’t aspire to be a professional writer, but it is 2014 and I have been writing since 2008. I would like to become more readable.

Ted Talks always teach me new things and this is no different. Check this video out if you are interested in learning about writing fiction, or anything really.

http://ed.ted.com/lessons/how-to-build-a-fictional-world-kate-messner

2 thoughts on “Ted Tuesday ~Writing

Leave a Reply

