Elementary School Easter Fair

Srecan Uskrs or Happy Easter Cards

I love kid made cards. They have so much more feeling and character.

 

This year Orthodox Easter and Protestant Easter are on the same Sunday.

There were a bunch of fun Easter goodies crafted by the children. Lots of sweet treats being sold, and some really cool art!

The atrium in the center of the school was pumping with techno beats. Body heat and radiators filled the room to excess. Children’s cheeks were flushed. The place was a mad house. Pack to the gills! I hope they did well!

I think this was my favorite craft of all… maybe tied with this one below.

What great imaginations, Thinking outside the box to create unique art! Brilliant!

2 thoughts on “Elementary School Easter Fair

    • I don’t know. I only understand a bit of Serbian. It was so loud I had a hard time understanding. I think she was just trying to sell the egg…? (shrug) Just looked at the post and saw the duplicate pics. 😦

Leave a Reply

