Built Like a Ken Doll

Black Friday shopping was just what the Doctor ordered just a week after my arrival. Sure the lines stretched around the store, but if at the end of the line you have a pair of Nike kicks for $30 and this kind of comedic relief, it is worth it!

So, being the “Ham” that I am, I had to get up close and personal with the guy.

While he is not my “type”,had a nice firm bum,, but the front was lacking the proper “accessories” plusΒ his arm was on the floor, AND he had no head. Lots left to be desired in a man. LOL But I have been away from the hubby now for two weeks and I am getting lonely. πŸ˜‰

Am I enjoying my time at home, YES! yes I am! πŸ˜‰ Along with this great timeless pic, I got me a pair of footy full body PJ’s! I am wearing them right now. I know what you are thinking. This girl is an absolute vixen. What? no? but they are they are animal print. JK! Ha ha ha. I must say they are keeping me warm while I am away from the hubby. Hats off to Multifarious Meandering for the idea!

Dobar Dan Y’all

and To my sweet Muz…. Miss you Honey! xoxo

 

11 thoughts on “Built Like a Ken Doll

  1. YESSSSS!!!! Love everything about this post – you are one lean, mean shopper, girl. You should have invited Mr Wonderful home with you – he’d make a great coat stand. Those footed PJ’s are just soooo comfy, aren’t they? πŸ™‚

    • Ha ha! that is brilliant! that is we call the baby shirts that snap at the crotch. I am having an WONDERFUL time. I have already gained 2 lbs! 4 weeks to go. Yikes

      • I’m trying to lose some weight before I go home for Christmas – no matter what I look like, my mum says I’m too thin and tries to feed me up πŸ˜‰ It takes me around 3 months to get back to normal again!
        I’m sadly not really a fan of the onesie – they look brilliant but when you have to be naked from the waist up when you need to pee in the middle of the night, not so much πŸ˜‰

  2. firm bum indeed!! you don’t pass on a chance, do you!! and those PJ’s? I got the idea too from MM and bought one for my Mr C, he loves them and wants another pair as they keep him really warm…. MM should be doing more marketing and getting commission….

    • Well, The line at for the register was long and an little mirth made it go faster… Black Friday craziness and too much turkey the day before. πŸ˜‰ I am sure I corrupted my niece in the process. Poor girl!
      and Yep those jammies are awesome. So warm!

Leave a Reply

