Motivated Munchkin Monday~

The last few weeks have been Crazy with the lil one. She is into everything and becoming very adventurous. She can climb all over things to the point of becoming a little dare devil. I am really proud and I know this is just like me. We just need to be more careful and watchful.

She is learning to play alone and giving us a little break. Milan caught her in a little cubby just the other day going through mommies old photo albums, turning one page at a time. So adorable.

I believe I mentioned last time that she likes to dance and that is probably my favorite thing to watch. I am loving this stage. Enjoying every minute.

Her new favorite thing to unpack and play with is shoes. ย Hers, Daddy’s, and mine.

I am just hoping this shoe fetish doesn’t eventually break the bank. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Motivated Munchkin Monday~

Leave a Reply

